740fe3ed3c · Merge pull request 'feat: 勾选不使用签名 URL' (#9) from gan/nocobase:master into master · Updated 2026-10-16 07:30:15 +00:00
不使用签名 URL
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?